Medarbetare

Linda Näve

Kundtjänst/Order
+46 8 440 85 48
 
linda@foxbelysning.se

Jessika Rolin

Kundtjänst/Order
+46 8 440 85 65

jessika@foxbelysning.se

Alice Brandt

Kundtjänst/Offert
+46 8 440 85 46

alice@foxbelysning.se

Anton Karlsson

Offert/Ljuskonsult
+46 8 440 85 66
+46 70 300 16 58
anton@foxbelysning.se

Per Örtenberg

Försäljning/Ljuskonsult
+46 8 440 85 42
+46 70 766 47 63
per@foxbelysning.se

Jesper Nörthen

Försäljning/Produktchef
+46 8 440 85 47
+46 70 323 08 93
jesper@foxbelysning.se

Alex Janson

Försäljning/Ljuskonsult
+46 8 440 85 44
+46 72 554 80 02
alex@foxbelysning.se

Dietmar Högl

Försäljning/Ljuskonsult Väg/Gata
+46 8 440 85 49
+46 73 096 80 58
dietmar@foxbelysning.se

 

Ann-Britt Jern-Larsson

Kundtjänst/Ekonomi
+46 8 440 85 43

annbritt@foxbelysning.se

Tore Larsson

Senior Advisor/Styrelseordf.
+46 8 440 85 41
+46 70 265 60 80
tore@foxbelysning.se

Helena Josephson

Ekonomi
+46 8 440 85 40
.
helena@foxbelysning.se